Saturday, August 1, 2009

Freebie Back to School Blog Train

Around here school doesn't start for another 5 weeks but it's never to early to start preparing for it. I have one starting high school come Sept & really am NOT looking forward to it *l*
I hope you all have a fun blog hopping.


ps....I am on vacation in Ontario, this post was written last week & is being publish threw the power of "prayer & hope" *lol* but please feel free to leave a comment, I will get it when I get home.

(boxnet)
or
(4shared)

no longer available


*4 Shades of Blue: you are here :)


*Trish H. Designs: www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
*Pink Peacock Designs: www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com
*Barb Speck: www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
*JayaPrem's Hangout: http://scraps-by-jayaprem.blogspot.com/
*FoxyDesigns: http://foxydesigns.biz
*Inspiredbydominic Designs: www.inspiredbydominicdesigns.blogspot.com
*Jill DZines: http://jilldzines.blogspot.com
*CPZ Designs: http://carolzeitz.blogspot.com
*KrazyMary: http://krazymary.wordpress.com/
*TotallyD Designs: http://totallyddesigns.blogspot.com
*TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
*Karyn Robinson: http://designsbykaryn.blogspot.com
*GET Designs: http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com
*mITSYBELLE Designs: http://mitsybelle.com/blog/
*Christie Lemmon Designs: www.christielemmondesigns.com
*Designs by Lisa Minor: http://ronimasil.blogspot.com
*Random Inspirations by Monica: http://randominspirationsbymonica.blogspot.com/
*Trixie Scraps: http://trixiescraps.blogspot.com
*Designs By Sassy: http://sassyscrappin.typepad.com
*MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
*Michelle Batton: http://www.blog.mellowbutterfly.com
*simply.scraps: http://Www.simply-scraps.net
*Northern Lights Designs: http://northernlightsdesign.blogspot.com/
*LissaE Designz: http://www.lissaedesignz.com
*Heather Hill Designs: http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Jen Yurko: http://blog.jenyurko.com
*ikscrap: www.ikscrap.nl
*Laura Bozeman Designs: http://www.kookaloo.com
*Rustic Charm Creations: http://rusticcharmcreations.blogspot.com/
*Creative Victorian Designs: http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com
*Kalo Designs: http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
*Little Dragon Designs: http://littledragondesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Laura: http://www.designsbylaurajames.com/blog
*DragonflyDesigns: http://scrappingdragonfly.blogspot.com/
*Scrapberry Designs: http://scrapberrydesigns.com/
*HotFlashDesigns: http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
*KariQ: http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
*DigiOverdose: http://digioverdose.com/blog
*Sarah Morgan Designs- http://www.sarahmorgandesigns.blogspot.com/
*Teri's Thing-O-My-Jigs: www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com
*Day's Digi Designs - www.daysdigidesigns.blogspot.com
*danimoy designs blog- http://daniscrap.blogspot.com/
*Seacastle Graphics - www.seacastlegraphics.blogspot.com
*Cassel Designs: http://creationcassel.com/blog
*AnnaBV Designs: http://annabvdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Helly http://designsbyhelly.blogspot.com/
*Spinky Dink Scraps http://www.spinkydinkscraps.com
*Brandy Designs www.brandy-designs.blogspot.com
*Cari Creates: http://caricreates.blogspot.com/
*A-liya: http://a-liya.blogspot.com/
*Skittles and Scraps by Courtney Wilson: http://skittlesandscraps.blogspot.com
*SuzyQ Scraps: http://suzyqscraps.com/blog
*Wimpychompers: http://wimpychomperscreations.blogspot.com/
*Sharon Langford Designs: http://designsbysharon.blogspot.com/
*Jennifer Fox Designs: http://jenniferfoxdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Flutterfly Expressions: http://www.flutterexpressions.blogspot.com
*Steel City Scraps: http://steelcityscraps.com
*Mad Genius Designs: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com/
*DesignZ by DeDe: http://designzbydede.blogspot.com
*ScrapManiac/Damsel Designs: http://digiscrapbookmania.blogspot.com/
*Tootlebugz: www.tootlebugz.com
*December Daydream: http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com
*Totally RawKin Designs: http://totallyrawkindesigns.blogspot.com
*Charlie's Digiscraps: http://www.charliesdigiscraps.com/blog/
*MoonChylde Creations: http://www.moonchylde906.blogspot.com
*Wyld Web Designs: http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
*Jen: http://grahamlikethecracker.blogpost.com
*Down This Road Designs: http://downthisroaddesigns.blogspot.com
*Brandi Beaver: http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com
*Hazel Olive Designs: http://www.hazelolivedesigns.com
*Designs by Pebbles: http://www.pebblesdesigns.blogspot.com
*Tirza: http://tirzastreasurescrap.blogspot.com/
*JACQUEscrapper Designs: http://jaquelinebampi.com.br/scrapterapia/
*CznyDesigns: http://czny713.blogspot.com
*Carjazi Designs: http://carjazidesigns.com
*Project B Designs: http://biebies.blogspot.com
*Pixie Perfect Designs: http://www.pixieperfectdesigns.com/blog
*A+ Designs: http://www.aplusdesigns.blogspot.com
*Design by Anita: http://anitastergiou.typepad.com/
*Country Style Designs: http://www.countrystyledesigns.blogspot.com/
*DIGI_licious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/
*Pixiemama Designs: http://pixiemamadesigns.blogspot.com
*Gabby Palmer Digitals: http://gabbypalmerdigitals.blogspot.com/
*Mistica Designs: http://www.misticadesigns.com/blog
*Shanmomto4 Designs: http://www.shanmomto4.blogspot.com/
*Creations By Rachael: http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com
*Mikki Livanos: http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com/
*Strawbeary Designs: http://strawbearydesigns.blogspot.com
*Kiss This Designs: http://littlebitofthisandalittlebito....blogspot.com/
*Mels World: http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/

14 comments:

  1. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Page 8 post on Aug. 01, 2009. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete
  2. So cute! Thank you for sharing!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hope you're enjoying your vacation!! Thank you!!! :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. We just moved from Ontario, I hope you had a good vacation. The book extraction is amazing, thank you for your part in the blog train!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks so much for this gift. Love it.

    ReplyDelete
  6. So cute!!! Thanks so much for sharing!!!

    ReplyDelete
  7. JHawk,

    Your kit is great. I tried boxnet but it came up with an error. So I used 4shared and it worked. It talked about bandwith?

    ReplyDelete
  8. Thank you SO MUCH for your ADORABLE contribution!!

    ReplyDelete